Dating Diiana 24 year age from Kyiv, Ukraine

Diiana profile
All photos bride
Diiana_Duke
offline
    Diiana
  1. ID:1001887804
  2. Age24 y/o female, Zodiac: Aries
  3. City:from Kyiv, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Data analyst
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Fluent), Finnish(Intermediate), German(Intermediate)
  7. Last online: Yesterday, 21:54
 Trust Level -  94%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Diiana

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 21-61
Looking for a height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Looking for a body type Athletic
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Travel Partner
Description:
I consider myself an open, emotionally expressive and interesting person. Always ready to listen to others and share my own thoughts and experiences. My life credo is constant development and improvement, so I am always in search of new knowledge, impressions and opportunities for self-realization.

A serious relationship for me is not just words. I believe in trust, openness and mutual support in relationships. I am ready to give my heart and time to the person with whom we will overcome all life's obstacles together, enjoying every moment of our joint journey.

I am not looking for the perfect man, but it is important for me that there is mutual harmony, openness and understanding between us. I am ready for new meetings, to discover new aspects of our lives and to jointly build a happy future together.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a man who is self-confident, open to new experiences and relationships, and ready for serious commitments. It is important that this person is emotionally mature, open to communication and ready for mutual trust and openness.

My ideal man is not necessarily a hero from a fairy tale, but he should be honest, kind, and able to see beauty in small things. He respects and supports me as I do for him and together we grow, improve and develop as individuals.

Shared bright emotions, trips, evenings together and simply relaxed moments in our lives are what I dream of finding together with him. I believe that every new day with such love will be unique and exciting.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2024-06-29My favorite weather1080 x 1920 0:17View
2024-06-29Who likes children's entertainment?1080 x 1920 0:16View
2024-06-29Dancing864 x 1280 0:13View
2024-06-29Who likes to walk alone?1080 x 1920 0:15View
2024-06-29My evening walk960 x 1280 0:11View
2024-06-29My home environment720 x 1280 0:10View
2024-06-29Resting alone1080 x 1920 0:12View
2024-06-29A walk in the park720 x 1280 0:10View
2024-06-29The sun is part of my good mood1080 x 1920 0:11View
2024-06-29Cold coffee and a hot girl1080 x 1920 0:13View
2024-06-29The mood is blue1080 x 1920 0:22View
2024-07-15Happiness and beauty in the moment960 x 1280 0:25View
2024-07-15My love for summer960 x 1280 0:10View
2024-07-15Who likes to dance?720 x 1280 0:13View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free