Dating Alyona 30 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Alyona profile
All photos bride
Diva_woman_
offline
    Alyona
  1. ID:1000893092
  2. Age30 y/o female, Sagittarius
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Opera singer
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Good), Italian(Good), French(Intermediate)
  7. Last online: 2019-02-21 13:18:24
  8. 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  48%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Alyona

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
I am very active and loving woman who lives life to the fullest. I meet every day with smile and love everything I do. What can be better than when hobby become your job? This is what happened to me. I am singer and travel all around the world.. Maybe I can visit you? Lets see. Dont worry I am not married to my work. My priority always will be my family and I am sure that good singers are welcomed everywhere. It doesnt matter for me either I will sing for crowd of people or for my man in shower.

I love sport, going out, spending time with people I love! I have so much to give that it difficult to describe with words. Will you be the lucky one to have it?

My passion is learning languages. I speak english, french a little and italian. I am sure that we ll find what to teach each other!!!
Ideal match description:
I need a man who has goals and know where he goes in his life but not too serious to enjoy life and have fun sometimes. Someone who is not afraid for long term relations and ready to spend rest of his days with one woman!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Italian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
French: I can read and write but can't speak yet

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453