Dating Irina 57 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Irina profile
All photos bride
Divakrasa
offline
    Irina
  1. ID:1001413032
  2. Age57 y/o female, Taurus
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:singer
  5. Children:Have child(ren)
  6. Italian(Fluent), English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-09-26 01:53:55
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Irina

Personal details
Sex female
Children with children
Want children No
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
I stay in a small town near Napoli. A calm, well-bred, tender woman!I do vocals; I like the sea and walks in the park. I like cycling. Sometimes I travel. I attend theaters and exhibitions.
I like to please relatives and friends with my cooking; I love a beautifully decorated table.
I like to sit in a warm, cozy house with a cup of coffee and admire the scenery outside the window...
Very Happy
Ideal match description:
I’d like to marry a decent, reliable man! Together to travel, spend free time, help each other. Live with love and respect for each other. Very Happy
My languages skills:
Italian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill