Dating Vita 37 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Vita profile
All photos bride
Divine_Vita
offline
    Vita
  1. ID:1001343171
  2. Age37 y/o female, Leo
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:saleswoman
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Good), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Good)
  7. Last online: 2019-10-17 05:26:53
  8. 5.50 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Vita

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 38-68
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
A lovely mature but still young woman is in search of her fate. Are you here, my man? Do you need love and care? Wink
Do you want happy and friendly family? Are you interested in a slavic woamn? You will never be disappointed if you need a sincere, trustworthy, honest and reliable woman. I am that woman Wink And which qualities do you like in women?

It is hard to describe myself and I guess you'd better ask me and I will reply your questions)))
Ideal match description:
My ideal man lives far from me but he knows I am waiting fo him Laughing But if serious, of course, I'd like him to be strong in character, caring and loving person, sincere and honest like me and humorous by nature.

If he has other positive character features, I will never be against them as they will only add his charm and allure in my eyes Wink
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-02-21 13:44:50it is me in real life1280 x 720 2:02View
2019-02-21 13:48:16a happy woman1280 x 720 1:42View
2019-02-21 13:54:10just smile )))1280 x 720 1:36View