Dating Elena 38 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Elena profile
All photos bride
Doctor_Helena
offline
    Elena
  1. ID:1001637977
  2. Age38 y/o female, Sagittarius
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Doctor
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  7. Last online: 2019-07-08 22:58:46
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Elena

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Attractive
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-55
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
Maybe I am the last romantic on this site, but I believe that I can find my true love here! Our life is running so fast and it is impossible to find even few hours for a date. So maybe we will find few minutes and write to each other?
I am Helena, cheerful and carrying woman, who knows what she wants from life. I believe in real love, just like I said. And I am sure that you can find it anywhere! I am ready to change my life forever for my beloved one.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a man with very passionate soul. I am sure that passions are making us real! Maybe it is your work, hobby or even our dog. But I dream to be your greatest passion! Can I?
My languages skills:
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet