Dating Lyudmila 40 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Lyudmila profile
All photos bride
Dolce_Ludmilka
offline
    Lyudmila
  1. ID:1000903830
  2. Age40 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:University teacher
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2017-11-13 19:44:46
 Trust Level -  85%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Lyudmila

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education PhD/Post doctorate
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-53
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am very kind, positive and sparkling girl. Seems like that good mood and a smile is in my blood.) By nature I am very honest, sincere and helpful. I have a great sence of humor and love great times with friends, colleagues and relatives. I am very sociable and communicative, people say I am a reliable friend.) I come from a traditional, communicative, strong and loving family. I work as University teacher and do scientific research regarding my speciality. Despite my age I have a got a degree – something I am proud of.) As a woman I am charming, graceful (as they say), coquette, faithful, caring and tender, I believe in traditional family values ( I want my man to be the leader of a family but we have to raise kids together), I appreciate good upbringing, I take good care of my health and look. I am easy-going and like experiments. I can be both determined and relaxed, depending on a situation. I am proactive and very optimistic, see the glass half fool, I always see a way out from any stuation. I associate myself with mild, fluffy and flexible cat, who knows how to behave in a situation, and my partner I associate with a lion who is smart, intelligent, powerful, at the same time kind, wise, generous and caring.
Ideal match description:
am looking for a honest man with traditional family values, who longs for sincere feelings and happy passionate caring relationships with his beloved woman. I believe in meaningful relationships based on serious intentions, mutual love, respect and admiration, - annd mutual care about each other. My man is positive, optimistic, humorous and likes to have good laugh, he is interested in his professional life and is proud of his achievements. My man enjoys care of his woman and likes surprises.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2015-09-22Just take a look)1440 x 1080 1:35View
2015-09-22Do you like me in blue?)1280 x 720 1:18View
2015-09-24This magic day)1280 x 720 1:16View
2015-09-24Joy for every woman)1280 x 720 1:25View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free