Dating Elena 40 year age from Poltava, Ukraine

Elena profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001607163
  2. Age40 y/o female, Sagittarius
  3. City:from Poltava, Ukraine
  4. Profession:a sales manager
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2020-02-26 21:37:44
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Elena

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Doesn't matter
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Widow
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
I am cheerful, sociable and open-minded woman. I am always eager to learn new things, and meet new people. Everything unknown is of a great interest to me. By my character I am a loyal person, I am loyal to my family, to my beloved man. Everything that I am fond of I do with great passion and full deduction. I believe people grow best with encouragement and love that’s why it is necessary to try to let every word that we speak be filled with kindness.
I am very active person by my nature. Our life is full of different opportunities, surprises, enigmas and secrets. That’s why it is not so difficult to find things that will be really interesting for me. It is great when my hobbies and interests help me to open new sides of my soul.
Ideal match description:
My man for me is first of all reliability and responsibility for his words and deeds. Who is ready to take responsibility for people who are nearby. Who knows what he wants from his life. A man who can ask his beloved woman for advice and not reject her view of the situation. My man is my support, my best friend and my beloved one.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free