Dating Elena 24 year age from Moscow, Russia

Elena profile
All photos bride
DriveCarsAndU
offline
    Elena
  1. ID:1001769782
  2. Age24 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer
  3. City:from Moscow, Russia
  4. Profession:business owner
  5. Children:1 child
  6. English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2021-11-29 14:37:45
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Elena

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I have a big house where I love to spend time with my son and my parents when they come to see us. I love decorating the yard and the house myself, I have a lot of flowers outside the house and trees. I am a nature lover, I would say.
I learn and develop all my life. I have two higher educations. I write books and compose songs. I am very creative.
I have a son. He is the bright sun in my life.
I travel a lot and still have many countries on my list which we can visit together.
I am a loving woman and need care, attention, I give twice as much back)
Ideal match description:
Strong personality, wants a family, doesn't have any addictions( drugs, alcohol), loves kids( I have a son), loves traveling, a faithful and honest person.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2021-09-17is pink my color?)720 x 1280 0:05View
2021-09-22swimming pool720 x 1280 0:12View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free