Dating Doris 31 year age from Playa del Carmen, Mexico

Doris profile
All photos bride
Dulce_Doris
offline
    Doris
  1. ID:1001653476
  2. Age31 y/o female, Scorpio
  3. City:from Playa del Carmen, Mexico
  4. Profession:Owner
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Good), Spanish(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-09-11 12:56:50
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  45%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Doris

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Slim
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
If you asked to describe me in one word, I would say that I am a lady. Elegant, with a sense of taste and tact, with a sense of humor and deep values. I value myself and will also appreciate my man. I know what gratitude is and I don’t take a man’s efforts for granted. I like to take care of my loved ones and I can definitely say that I am a giver.
Ideal match description:
I am here to meet my life partner. What I want to have in our relationship is love, happiness, and peace. I have a son and my own business. So, I do not have time for experiments. But I do have time to meet you in Mexico so we can feel if there’s a spark between us. I speak fluent English and I can get visas to all countries easily. I want to build our cozy family World with a man who wants to be only with me.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Spanish: I am advanced in every skill