Dating Ella 46 year age from Rivne, Ukraine

Ella profile
All photos bride
ELLA_
offline
    Ella
  1. ID:1000572059
  2. Age46 y/o female, Pisces
  3. City:from Rivne, Ukraine
  4. Profession:saleswoman
  5. Children:Have 3 children
  6. English(Basic), Italian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2015-02-14 11:39:12
  8. 3.00 credit(s) to open a letter

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Ella

Personal details
Sex female
Children 3 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education High School graduate
Smoker Often
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 42-75
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am very realistic person and try to be honest with everybody, that is why I wrote “I offer a real meeting instead of writing hundreds of letter” If you choose to know me better you will never regret!
I am a normal Ukrainian woman, who likes family and home, I am completely devoted to the precious people in my life – my three sons, but that is devotion a mother to a son. I would like to beome a devoted wife for you! My last son is 3 years old and my older sons are grown up people and live separately from me.
I am divorced for more than 2 years, so my heart and soul feels lonely. I would like to stop it as soon as possible! I wait for you and offer a real date.
Ideal match description:
I search for a normal man with all his advantages and disadvantages Smile Just a decent man, appearance doesn`t mean much. I search for a partner who loves children and who can become a real father for my youngest son. I am not looking for a rich man but a man who can take care of the family, who will respect me. Ask whatever you like!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Italian: I am advanced in every skill