Dating Eva 33 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Eva profile
All photos bride
EVA_HONEY_KISS
offline
    Eva
  1. ID:1001175937
  2. Age33 y/o female, Pisces
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Good)
  7. Last online: 2019-04-27 12:03:20
  8. 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Eva

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-60
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
Description:
Write me and let me become your ticket for happiness! I am a real lady full of life and energy, as well as love and passion. Life is not a bed of roses, but I always try to focus on the positive sides of it. I love to smile and laugh and enjoy the moment, I think that this is the right attitude to living. Talking about my character I can add that I am optimistic, easy-going and funny person. I love to create coziness and good atmosphere at home. For many years that was enough for me and my small family, but now I long for more. I really hope to find my soulmate soon, doesn't matter what country you will be from; I am sure we will find each other very soon!
Ideal match description:
The man of my dreams? I am not looking for Mr. Perfect, I just hope to find the man who will understand me without words.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics