Dating Marina 49 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Marina profile
All photos bride
Edel_weiss
offline
    Marina
  1. ID:1000183909
  2. Age49 y/o female, Taurus
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Interior designer
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Intermediate), German(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2019-10-18 20:46:51
  8. 17.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  45%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Marina

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 42-58
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual
Description:
My English is fluent so we will not have problems when communicating.Smile)) I believe that to love and to be loved is the most important feeling and I am here to find a man for a close serious relationship that will lead to marriage. I am a very tender, affectionate, loving and romantic woman. Some of my other traits are honesty, decency, faithfulness, evergreen optimism, a good sense of humor, sober mind, even temper, open-mindedness, adaptability. I am very curious and always open to the new ideas. I love good books and movies, music, horse riding, dogs, aikido, knitting, making ornaments and much more.
Ideal match description:
I would like my partner to be a reliable, well-balanced, educated, stable, kind, giving, optimistic and joyful person. I am looking for a real gentleman, who treats women with courtesy and respect. I would appreciate his versatile mind, a good sense of humor, care and understanding. Also, I would like him to be active, enjoy traveling, outdoors and cultural activities as well as spending wonderful intimate moments at home.

My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
German: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak