Dating Irina 53 year age from Pskov, Russia

Irina profile
All photos bride
Eireen
offline
    Irina
  1. ID:1001663369
  2. Age53 y/o female, Virgo
  3. City:from Pskov, Russia
  4. Profession:Teacher
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Intermediate)
  7. Last online: 2019-11-14 13:52:26
  8. 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Irina

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Widow
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
Description:
From Estonia, living in Russia. Was born in Europe and live a half of year there. Easy going and positive. Work as teacher, really love itSmile
My adult daughter lives not far from me with her family. So we meet often or travel together.
This is first time I make a page like this, so I am not sure what to write. I am quite normal and interesting.
Love travel, enjoy sport and dances. Easy to stay along with. I am not to waste time online. Maybe this will be a better option to meet or see each other with video.
My English is enough to understand you, I have been learning it some years ago. Only need some additional practice.
Ideal match description:
I know what good relation means. You like being with each other, enjoy spending time and even do nothing together Smile Share some interests and give personal time to each other. Being a couple does not mean spending time together 24/7.
I tried to picture this man, and it looks to be difficult. I can not imagine his face or other physical parameters. I see him gentle, loyal and nice. This is difficult to say we match without speaking in real, so I would prefer to chat or meet.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453