Dating Ekaterina7 37 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Ekaterina7 profile
All photos bride
Ekaterina_Katya
offline
    Ekaterina7
  1. ID:1001611470
  2. Age37 y/o female, Leo
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:philologist
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-09-13 14:37:51
  8. 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Ekaterina7

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-55
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
I am an open and cheerful woman with a bright personality. I look at the world with a wide smile and love to try something new. I have a kind heart and I am a responsive lady. I will always come to help in a difficult moment. I am a great friend and an interesting conversationalist. Sometimes I may be a little shy, but I am also a cheerful companion.

I am a versatile person. I am fond of sports. I do yoga. I keep my figure in good physical shape. I also run in the morning. I care about my health. I like to travel. Discover new places, meet interesting people and try delicacies from different countries are my favorite pastimes. I have a lot of life energy, and I want to give it to my chosen one.
Ideal match description:
I dream to find a man who will be my right choice in life. My man is an attentive listener with his own opinion. I and my chosen one will be able to share interests and life goals. He will become my friend, lover, protector of life and a reliable husband. I know what I want from life and always achieve my goals, like my chosen one.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill