Dating Ekaterina 22 year age from Uzhgorod, Ukraine

Ekaterina profile
All photos bride
Ekaterina_SuperGirl
offline
    Ekaterina
  1. ID:1001706679
  2. Age22 y/o female, Cancer
  3. City:from Uzhgorod, Ukraine
  4. Profession:piano player
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Good), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2020-10-25 11:30:07
  8. 7.75 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Ekaterina

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 21-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
Description:
I love music since my childhood, when I was five years old I knew perfectly that I want to connect my life with music.....
I'm professional piano player, but also I have education in tourism business.
I adore pets, nature, travelling. I recently moved to Uzhgorod, this is west of Ukraine, really beautiful and picturesque region.
I love healthy lifestyle, rarely eat meat, love sport and spending time with my family.
I'm easy going and friendly person.
Ideal match description:
Responsible, caring, kind man with a great sense of humor, love and passion for life Smile
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-07-03real me)348 x 480 0:59View
2020-07-03my soul...352 x 480 1:23View
2020-07-03big part of my life388 x 480 0:37View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453