Dating Lina 24 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Lina profile
All photos bride
Elegant_and_Sensual
offline
    Lina
  1. ID:1001579179
  2. Age24 y/o female, Pisces
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-02-21 22:09:08
  8. 10.75 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Lina

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-50
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I'm here to start a new life with a new sheet.
I want to find a man, who will give me a feeling of lightness and warmth in the soul.

I do not want to write endless positive qualities here, because it is very difficult to evaluate yourself. I think you will see it better than me.

But one thing I can say for sure, I like to make presents and I love cooking cheesecake.
and yes, strangely enough, but I hate shopping ... hehe ... yes, yes, this is not an illusion, I am a woman who does not like shopping Very Happy ideal? no? Wink
Ideal match description:
feeling of confidence in the next day and respect for me as a woman ... these are 2 important qualities that I would like to see in my man.
Maybe this is not a long word, but this is what really matters to me.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill