Dating Elena 37 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Elena profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001646751
  2. Age37 y/o female, Taurus
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:engineer
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2019-12-10 15:25:00
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Elena

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 38-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
I am romantic and maybe a little sentimental lady. Believe in relations based on a true love between two mature people. I love children and animals very much. I am an active person, I like sports like hiking, cycling and horse riding, but also I like to read books and fall asleep with the sound of light music. Be sure there is much more to know, just ask) I want to meet a man for whom the main value in his life would be family.
Ideal match description:
I do not have a long list of requirements for a man. I'm not looking for an ideal. I just want to meet a serious man with a strong character, smart and reliable, who knows how to appreciate, respect and love a woman. The man with whom we would have common interests. I would like to create such a relationship in order to always understand each other even without words.
My languages skills:
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free