Dating Elena 42 year age from Moscow, Russia

Elena profile
All photos bride
Elena5340
offline
    Elena
  1. ID:1000665236
  2. Age42 y/o female, Pisces
  3. City:from Moscow, Russia
  4. Profession:Economist
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Fluent), French(Intermediate)
  7. Last online: 2018-12-26 23:17:19
  8. 6.75 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Elena

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 39-59
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am interested in culture life. I like going to the theater and watching different interesting performances. I like to go to the cinema. I sometimes watch the films at home. I enjoy meeting with my friends and going to a restaurnat and trying cuisines of different nationalities. I like listening to the music, I listen to it everywhere. I consider being in a good shape to be very important, so I am keen on sport and fitness. I enjoy travelling. I try to fly somewhere several times in a year.
I am a cheerful woman with many interests. I am a honest and intellgent, optimistic and reliable, gnerous and pleasant in communication lady. I am curious and decisive. Also I have a good imagination and esy character. It menas I am communicative and friendly. I don't like argue and I am always kind with people around me. I am self-confident and independent. However, I miss the one, who will be my support, who will care and love me, and in my turn I will open my heart and I will give him all my tenderness and care. I am worthy to get trust.
Ideal match description:
I would like to meet a man of 34-50 years old from any country, who is cheerful and open to collaborate, decisive and communicative. I would like that my man is kind and friendly, generous and hard-working. I want him to be optimistc and reliable, tactful and serious, sincere and honest. It is good if he is ready to give me support in any life situations and he is worthy to trust him. Also I would like that my man has easy character. Of course, I don't mind if he has children, because children are so important in our life. And I want to say that I would like to have children in future.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
French: I can read and write but can't speak yet