Dating Elena 44 year age from Zaporozhye, Ukraine

Elena profile
All photos bride
ElenaHelen76
offline
    Elena
  1. ID:1001127016
  2. Age44 y/o female, Zodiac: Aquarius
  3. City:from Zaporozhye, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Engineer
  5. Children:2 children
  6. Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  7. Last online: 2020-08-02 10:36:42
  8. 2.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  60%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Elena

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children No
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-68
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
Can I give you all my tenderness and warmth? As I have plenty of it in my heart and I want to share it with a good man Smile I am loving, caring, I will surround you with comfort, peace and joy. I will be gentle and fragile when you need, hot and passionate when you want, and reliable and supportive in the right time Smile
I am a born housewife - I like to cook, do cleaning and other chores about the house. I like gardening, and enjoy doing things with my own hands - knitting, embroidering, sewing. I enjoy interesting books, walking in the fresh air and watching a good movie. And of course I like to spend time with my children.
Ideal match description:
I would like to meet a man who would be smart, caring, modest and intelligent. I would like him to appreciate his woman, so that in his arms I'd feel myself protected, needed, beloved and desired. I think that man should be older than his woman, with rich life experience, and have deep inner world.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453