Dating Elena47 33 year age from Mariupol, Ukraine

Elena47 profile
All photos bride
Elena_LovelySmile
offline
    Elena47
  1. ID:1001677638
  2. Age33 y/o female, Cancer
  3. City:from Mariupol, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Nail art designer
  5. Children:Have 2 children
  6. English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2020-08-07 12:30:59
  8. 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Elena47

Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-55
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
I think, I am a woman with calm and well-balanced personality. I don't like arguing and I always try to compromise. I am friendly, sociable, open for anything new and creative. I have a romantic nature and sometimes can be too sentimental.Smile
I am interested in many things. I try to stay active and to enjoy life to its fullest. I am interested in beauty, fashion, music, cinema and sports. I like animals, nature and especially the sea. I enjoy long walks along the beach and of course, I like spending time with my children.
Ideal match description:
As far as my future partner is concerned, I am looking for a reliable and sincere man with strong family values who wants to start a family and be a loving husband and a father. I hope he will be active and will care about keeping fit. He will be positive and cheerful, friendly and with good sense of humor. He will be reliable, loyal, kind, friendly and sociable. He will be optimistic and positive about life.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453