Dating Elena 37 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Elena profile
All photos bride
Elena_Milk_and_honey
offline
    Elena
  1. ID:1001296776
  2. Age37 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Business Development Manager
  5. Children:1 child
  6. English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2021-12-01 16:54:57
 Trust Level -  53%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Elena

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 32-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am very feminine lady. I am a real woman and possibly I am not like many other modern ladies. I have serious attitude to life and don't like any tricks or flirt games. This doesn't mean that I am boring or strict. No, I am merry and very easy-going. This means that I am more down-to-earth lady and possibly I am a bit old-fashioned in my views on life and on relations. I prefer more feminine nice dresses than sexy and too vulgar clothes. I prefer more romance, respect and devotion in relationships than egoistic manners. I prefer more intelligent people than those who never think about the next day. I can be the best woman for my beloved.
I often spend time with my son and we visit a lot of entertainments. We have a dog jack russell terrier and we walk a lot together.
I get pleasure of many things in my life from active and sometimes crazy weekends to lazy days at home. I like traveling a lot and try to plan my vocations in different countries. I really liked Italy, Spain, France and relaxing time on Turkish beaches.I like cars and driving, I like horses and being on the nature, camping, hiking and making barbecue. Nothing special just healthy and exciting pastime with my close people.
Ideal match description:
As I wrote in my self-description that I have old-fashioned views on relationship you may guess that I am looking for a man with common views. I don't need eternal correspondence without next level - meeting. I don't need relations without love, care and respect. I hope to find here a man with good values, polite manner to people, who is educated and happy with his life... a man who is moderately religious and healthy. I dream to build happy, strong and long-lasting relations with a noble man and I will be his loving, careful, tender, understanding and supportive woman.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free