Dating Elena 54 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Elena profile
All photos bride
Elena_TenderRose
offline
    Elena
  1. ID:1001588556
  2. Age54 y/o female, Scorpio
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Nursemaid
  5. Children:Have 2 children
  6. Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2019-02-15 20:39:55
  8. 5.75 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Elena

Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'0" - 5'1" (151-155cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 50-75
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
What to say about me - I am a very cheerful and quiet woman .. I am a mother of two charming daughters. I work with children of preschool age, so as you probably already understood that I am very kind and patientWink)) I love swimming and walking, picnics .. enjoying nature !!!!! I like spring and summer when everything shines with bright colors and scents.))
Ideal match description:
I want to find a man with a kind heart and gentle touches. With whom everything will be like in an oath - in wealth and poverty and in sickness and in health - always together - ONE LOVE)) I need someone who is ready for dates in real life, romantic and with a good appetite for life, and not only)) I cook very tastyWink)) Do you want to check ??
Waiting for you.
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak