Dating Elena 41 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Elena profile
All photos bride
Elena_Ukrainian_Lady
offline
    Elena
  1. ID:1001621018
  2. Age41 y/o female, Capricorn
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:hair stylist
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. Russian(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  7. Last online: 2019-10-07 21:52:12
  8. 6.50 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Elena

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Doesn't matter
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 38-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
Description:
I'm active and really energetic lady, but at the same time I'm delicate and thoughtful. I have many interests, and I'm always happy to expeirence something new.
Some time ago I started to learn English. I really love art, I enjoy drawing, visiting museums, exhibitions, theatre, opera.
I enjoy spending time outside, I am fond of swimming and sunbathing - I live just near the sea, so water is my passion for sure.
I love travelling and having fun with friends. I love to smile and I am happy to be happy)))
I miss romance in my life, I miss my second half and I'm here to change this situation (smiley)
I love to stay feminine and it gives me pleasure to stay in shape and take good care of myself - but I want a man who will be interested in my inner world. I am not ready for the relationship with a man who chooses a life partner by appearance...
Reasonable age difference is absolutely acceptable for me (smiley)
Relationship with a man from a different country and different culture doesn't scare me at all, on the contrary I find it really romantic, and I think it's a nice chance to bring so many interesting things into the relationship. BUT - it's important for me to develop communication here with a man who is serious and real in his plans and intentions - I mean he should be ready to come to Ukraine in the nearest future and have many romantic dates with me (smiley)
Ideal match description:
I don't set ideals in my mind. My man should be able to love and to accept my love. He should be honest loyal and interesting person. He should be genuine and kind. To my mind these are standard expectations.
I'm looking for a man who will want to become a better person together with me, who will want to enjoy life together, to make it brighter and brighter because of true love in our hearts.
It's important to feel the man's responsibility, to have a strong shoulder in my life, whose love will not fade with time. Smile Wink
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet