Dating Elena 35 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Elena profile
All photos bride
Elena_forMarriage
offline
    Elena
  1. ID:1001423532
  2. Age35 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Other
  5. Children:1 child
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2020-11-25 07:22:37
  8. 4.50 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Elena

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am well-educated and smart, with a sense of humor, trustworthy and noble.
I never complain on anything, I look at life as at miracle, different every moment of being. I believe that love will safe the world and that we should stay as human beings no matter what. I try to bring joy to people I love, don’t like to put my own problems on them. In general I got used to take responsibility for me and my life on myself, I can take care about everything. Unless I can’t win the loneliness of my heat, that is the only sphere I need to fill in.
Ideal match description:
I think that good reliable relationships are possible to build with sincere people who don’t afraid to be themselves. Also the sense of humor is very important, especially for me, because I like to have fun, to laugh and to joke. I think this person should be able for compromises, could enjoy small things like a cup of coffee or dancing under the rain with me. Man who likes to do pleasant things for the people he loves. Who is loyal, honest and reliable.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453