Dating Elena 44 year age from Мелитополь, Ukraine

Elena profile
All photos bride
Elena_graceful
offline
    Elena
  1. ID:1001374188
  2. Age44 y/o female, Taurus
  3. City:from Мелитополь, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Accountant
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2020-02-26 11:27:58
  8. 2.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  45%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Elena

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I am a person who is always trying to share my good mood with people. I am a fan of healthy life style and also try to be helpful to people who share this opinion with me. In general, I am an easy going person and I like to discuss different topics. But I do not want just to list my qualities here. I think that you will better understand what kind of person I am when we talk to each other Wink
Ideal match description:
I would like to find a reliable man who considers himself a gentleman. If you have a good sence of humor then we will be a great couple Smile Wink

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453