Dating Elena 43 year age from Cherkassy, Ukraine

Elena profile
All photos bride
Elenna_Dream
offline
    Elena
  1. ID:1001738500
  2. Age43 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
  3. City:from Cherkassy, Ukraine
  4. Profession:painter
  5. Children:2 children
  6. English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2021-05-15 20:42:50
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Elena

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am a very feminine, optimistic, happy lady, I am sure life is an amazing thing and I love to enjoy it. I have two sons who are 15 and 19 and I work as a painter. I love art in general, this is my big passion, it will be great to show you my works once Wink I also teach art and have students all over the world. My other hobbies are travelling, dancing, fitness, cooking, reading. Now I will be happy to get to know a bit more about you Wink Write me! I am looking forward Wink
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a man to share all the love and passion I have in my heart. For me relationship is a union of two loving, sincere, faithfull people who are not afraid to love. Are you looking for the same?
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2021-01-30A VIDEO FOR YOU ;)352 x 640 1:04View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453