Dating Elina 31 year age from Sumy, Ukraine

Elina profile
All photos bride
Elina_charming3
offline
    Elina
  1. ID:1000495132
  2. Age31 y/o female, Aries
  3. City:from Sumy, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Teacher, housewife
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Good)
  7. Last online: 2019-08-01 10:25:35
  8. 4.75 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  82%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Elina

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
A lot of unique features of my character formulate my individuality. I do not want to say that I am an ideal one but I always try to be positive and strive to improve my personality. I am very loving and caring, affectionate and understanding, gentle and sympathetic, honest and sincere and such things like roughness and impudence, lies and betrayal are not inherent to my nature and I prefer to avoid people who can behave in such a way. I desire to make this world better and ready to take up the challenges on this way. I still believe in real life fairytales with happy ending. I prefer to appreciate simple things in life like the freshness of spring and beauty of amazing scents, I love black chocolate and tea. I love my family and close people.
I enjoy listening to good music and reading books. Being an inquisitive person I like to learn something new. I love homemaking and cooking and I am really good at it. I like to watch TV sometimes. I do aerobics in order to keep fit, I enjoy horseback riding. I love being outdoors and having a picnic together with my friends.
Ideal match description:
My dream is to meet a man who will love me the way I really am. I am looking for a kind, honest, faithful, romantic man with an optimistic nature. I would like him to be a reliable, caring man who dreams to create a strong family and who loves children.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2013-03-10 16:58:44my video640 x 480 0:56View