Dating Elena 31 year age from Mariupol, Ukraine

Elena profile
All photos bride
Elli_Elli333
offline
    Elena
  1. ID:1001631506
  2. Age31 y/o female, Cancer
  3. City:from Mariupol, Ukraine
  4. Profession:engineer
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-10-07 07:44:13
  8. 6.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  88%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Elena

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 31-55
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am an ordinary girl, like everyone, who wants to live and enjoy the life! I like to learn everything new, to visit new places, and to develop. In my free time I walk with my son, go to gym, read. I love communication and sports - this summer I'm going to try wind surfing) Wink Cool Rolling Eyes
Ideal match description:
First of all, I would like to meet a self-dependent man. But he must be a friend for me, like-minded person, a man whom I will listen to and who will listen to me. With whom we will support each other, even if our interests are different. After all, people should not be the same) He must also have a calm and intelligent character, and simply he must be a kind person) Wink Cool Rolling Eyes Wink
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-07-05 14:26:41 Now you can look at me )640 x 360 1:46View
2019-07-05 14:34:35My bikini video )640 x 360 1:47View
2019-07-05 14:37:45I am very real :)640 x 360 1:48View