Dating Elli 29 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Elli profile
All photos bride
Elli_Fluffy_Kitty
offline
    Elli
  1. ID:1001585446
  2. Age29 y/o female, Pisces
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Secretary
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-07-24 19:16:31
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Elli

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 28-70
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am a woman who will make you smile !! yes yes)) This is about me! I'm really looking for someone good, pleasant and kind in everything .. in details)) Don't think that I wear rose-colored glasses. I am a realist, but I just prefer to rejoice. And if there are difficulties on my way, I will overcome it with a smile. I can be an unbreakable lioness next to my man and little fluffy kitten in his arms !!
Ideal match description:
Looking for a man to create a family !! The best friend who can make me laugh and support me at difficult times)) A passionate lover who will warm me up at night and protect me from bad thoughtsWink)) I need someone who loves to hug and ready to be himself, to be honest and frank in everything Wink)
Is it about you??
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-02-19 09:40:29so tender... you have to see me now...1920 x 1080 1:21View