Dating Alina 20 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Alina profile
All photos bride
FLAT_DARK
offline
    Alina
  1. ID:1001578846
  2. Age20 y/o female, Taurus
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:financial consultant
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Good)
  7. Last online: 2019-02-21 18:54:54
  8. 5.50 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Alina

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Grad school student
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-18
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
You will hear the thunder and remember me, and think: she wanted storms: Those words were written by famous russian poetess, but it`s not about me. Maybe just partially. I want storm in bedroom, and quiet peaceful life with the most romantic man I will ever meet. Smile I can describe myself as loving, caring and sensitive person. Don`t pay attention to my young age. It`s just a number. My personality has so much to surprise you with. I love to read books and poetry, writing is my hobby...Despite of that I work as financial consultant in international corporation. Can you imagine that I can be so different? Smile Sometimes it seems that there is naughty tigress in me and pure angel...I think you should know me...are you curious who I am? Razz
Ideal match description:
There is something more between two people when they are together. I`m not looking for a man, but for a faithful partner. A man who knows how to give his love and romance to a young lady like me...We need to see each other for that. Are you serious about dating and marriage? Because it`s very important for real relationships...I`m ready to meet online singles. My heart is looking for care and love.. I`m sure if you choose my profile on this dating site you definitely have good taste Very Happy Very Happy
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics