Dating Olga 30 year age from Dnepr, Ukraine

Olga profile
All photos bride
FabulousOlga
offline
    Olga
  1. ID:1000757351
  2. Age30 y/o female, Libra
  3. City:from Dnepr, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Beauty salon administrator
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-09-03 15:36:12
  8. 5.75 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Olga

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I'm sincere and very tender woman, who needs love. I'm not asking for too much... I'm very loyal and reliable and I want to be a best friend, a lover and your life partner for the rest of our life.
I can be romantic and passionate, tender and kind, playful and calm.
I like to spend time outdoors, I like traveling and just enjoy the life.
But I miss a second half by my side, with whom we could enjoy this life together.

So, maybe I'm your half?
Ideal match description:
There is no a general vision of an ideal man for me...
I just need a simple, kind and confident man, who will love me and devote enough attention for me.
I'm ready to give all of me to a worthy man. So, if you are ready, you know how to find me. Wink I will wait. Wink
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill