Dating Lilia 56 year age from Nikolayev, Ukraine

Lilia profile
All photos bride
Fabulous_Lileya
offline
    Lilia
  1. ID:1000950679
  2. Age56 y/o female, Aries
  3. City:from Nikolayev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:teacher
  5. Children:Have 2 children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-10-23 19:15:54
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Lilia

Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children No
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 53-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
By my character I am very kind, honest, open, I have big heart and I am always ready to support, to help. I am very energetic and sociable. Communication is very important for me, I love people.Wink I am very optimistic and believe in good things only.Smile I have the sense of humor and hope to find the same partner.WinkI believe when you smile, it seems you rule the world with the positive outlook. Do you agree?SmileWell, I am calm, tender, disciplined and charming.Smile I do not like conflicts and try to avoid such situations. It is better to decide everything slowly and without quarrels.SmileI try to plan everything in advance, but can be spontaneous sometimes.Smile))
Ideal match description:
The man I dream about is sociable, kind, optimistic, honest and understanding… He has the sense of humor, he is nice to people who surround him.Smile He has many interesting hobbies, likes arts and visiting interesting places, traveling.Smile He has nice taste… He is strong, independent, he can set the goals and achieve them…And of course, and it is the most important for me, I hope he will be loving, tender, caring and very attentive.Smile As I am very faithful and devoted, I hope my man will be the same kind of person.WinkIn short, I will be very happy to know that I am loved and cherished... I would like to share romantic evenings with him, to share his hobbies and to be next to him in any life situations.Wink
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453