Dating Alina 27 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Alina profile
All photos bride
Fairy_Alina
offline
    Alina
  1. ID:1001669987
  2. Age27 y/o female, Sagittarius
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Fitness trainer
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Intermediate), Spanish(Very bad)
  7. Last online: 2019-12-12 12:44:04
  8. 6.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Alina

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
Describing yourself is probably the most difficult, because an objective assessment of your personality can be given by someone from the outside who knows you a long time. Rolling Eyes
But still, I will try Smile I am a positive person, with a good sense of humor. My character is considered good enough Razz I like to smile and I able to always find something good in anything bad.
Very often life gives us certain cases, moments, meetings, offers that we can refuse, and then regret it, or accept them and thank fate after … So don’t let us miss the chance to find love and happiness together! Smile
Ideal match description:
Every woman wants to find a man whom she feels comfortable with. I am not an exception Rolling Eyes
I want my man be able to open up himself completely to me, and I will do the same. Because Trust is the foundation for the relationship.
I want us to make each other better persons. I am looking for someone I can joke around with. Someone who feels like a friend as much as a partner.
Good communication is a key part of any relationship. I want to find someone I can laugh with and talk about nothing and everything.
Age is doesn't matter for me as I feel very mature and get along with older people.
So if you like my photos and profile, if you feel lonely right now or just want to talk, don't hesitate and write to me. I will be waitinig! Smile
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Spanish: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-11-30 12:02:45Would you like to dance with me?)640 x 800 0:20View
2019-11-30 17:51:05Fitball fitness ))464 x 848 0:45View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453