Dating Vera 25 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Vera profile
All photos bride
Faith_Vera25
offline
    Vera
  1. ID:1001640048
  2. Age25 y/o female, Aries
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Model
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-07-18 11:02:22
  8. 6.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Vera

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-55
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I'm a dreamer. As a child I dreamed of being a model, and now my dream has come true. In school, I dreamed about an interesting life full of adventure and now I have it. Now I dream of a strong and loving family in the future. And I believe it will be soon)). I never argue, I do not like quarrels and conflicts. I prefer the warmth and peace in the relationship. I'm pretty outgoing and enthusiastic girl. My best friends say that I am very reliable and sociable. I'm trying to help everyone in difficult times of their lives. I like to communicate with people. I have a rather impatient character, which is why I prefer an active lifestyle. I love spend time with my friends. BBQ on weekend, billiards, tennis, or simply hike. I keep a healthy lifestyle going into fitness and yoga. Also I love romantic walks along the beach and candlelit dinners.
Ideal match description:
First of all, I am looking for an honest man with open and kind heart. I believe that real man will never lie! And I expect it from my man. I am looking for a decent man and intelligent man with good manners. If a person is intelligent, it makes them realize what are kindness, honesty, understanding and faithfulness and how important they are in relations. He should have good sense of humor. If he has a good sense of humor, than our life will never be boring. I want someone to hold me, to support and love. I want a man who will never trick me. In my turn, I want to take care of him and our home, to create a comfortable nest for us and our children.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill