Dating Ekaterina 25 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Ekaterina profile
All photos bride
Faithful_Ekaterina
offline
    Ekaterina
  1. ID:1001873617
  2. Age25 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Operator at a travel agency
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), French(Basic)
  7. Last online: Yesterday, 18:38
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Ekaterina

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
Description:
I am a very sensitive woman. My body ? 😮ops: All natural, what you see is all made by mother nature.

I’m brave enough to do a first step as it can possibly change the lives of two people who search for something special and important in life.
I am a rare example when pretty face hide high IQ.

Among my interests is reading - Dostoevskiy, Gogol, Bulgakov, Remarque.
My big dream is to go live in a country where there is no war (What are you dreaming about? 😮ops: 😕:
Ideal match description:
I am looking for an adult and mature man.
I am not looking for perfect man. None of us is perfect. However, we can create the perfect life for us together!
I am a bit old-fashioned when it comes to vision of love and relationship. In his hugs I want to feel protected, loved and confident that my happiness is near. WILL YOU HUG ME ? 🙄
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2024-03-10One day of my life1080 x 1920 0:23View
2024-03-10I'm going on a date with you)720 x 1280 0:51View
2024-03-10Your sun has woken up720 x 1280 0:52View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free