Dating Kristina 29 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Kristina profile
All photos bride
Family_Oriented_Lady
offline
    Kristina
  1. ID:1001243698
  2. Age29 y/o female, Cancer
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:fitness instructor
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-10-14 15:36:32
  8. 8.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Kristina

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
Hey, hello! A Fatty is in front of you! Yes-yes, you heard right! Precisely a fatty! Well, nice to meet you!
I know, maybe this greeting blew your mind, but in front of you is really a girl who was very fat 7 years ago! Surprised? Oh, this is just the beginning!))

I was a welcome and beloved child in the family. My relatives and especially grandmothers have always spoiled me. If you didn’t spend summer holidays with your grandmother in a countryside, then you don’t know what is a real childhood!) The main sign of grandmother’s love is to fatten your child! Fresh warm milk, cakes with cherries and strawberry jam ... mmm ... what could be tastier ... and worse?)) That's how this beloved child grew up to 90 kilograms. Coming to the store and asking for the size of clothes ХХXL, I saw the smirks of sellers. At school, everyone mocked me, they say, "cake girl."

And then the day came when I said STOP! I do not want to be fat! I am grateful for this decision to God, the support of relatives and my mouth, which closed in time) I opened a new page. Not even that! I started a new book called "My New Life". And in this book I have three separate parts. The first part is "My Family"! These are my close and beloved people. There are even my grandmothers, which fed me beyond recognition. But now they don’t even offer their sweet rolls when I come to them. They bake them, they want to feed me, but do not offer))

The second part of my book is "Sport"! I don’t smoke, I rarely drink alcohol, I have a regimen and nutrition, but I’m not a bore! I can also dance until 3 in the morning. But I want to get high not from doping, but from a person ...

But the third part of my book, entitled “Love,” is still empty ( Listen, if you have the right words and pencils for it, let's fill it together! The main thing is not what is in wineglasses. The main thing is what is in our hearts!

Tina
Ideal match description:
My main goal is to find a person who will love me who i am, even for my little and later big wrinkles. who will see a personality in me. who will respect me as a woman. who won't let me stop develop and be happy with what I do. who will be my soul-mate-means the person who totally accepts and understands me, who has same soul like me-not cruel, full of love!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-10-14 10:25:36walking my dog320 x 560 0:33View