Dating Irina5 50 year age from Mariupol, Ukraine

Irina5 profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1000980584
  2. Age50 y/o female, Cancer
  3. City:from Mariupol, Ukraine
  4. Profession:medical employee
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-03-15 15:15:15
  8. 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Irina5

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children No
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-65
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
I am a tender, cheerful, with a good sense of humour, always sunny and positive person!!! My personality is sensual and passionate. I try to enjoy every moment in my life, to look at this world with a smile and to make this world better! Life is the greatest gift, so we should live till the full and you can not live a full life without love. I also think I am thoughtful and understanding, so that is why people value my friendship. I know how to be serious and decisive in life, but at the same time I value the moments of being romantic and childish.

I enjoy nature, seaside, spending time at the beach, socializing with friends and family. I like cultural events, like theatre, concerts, dining out or spending time on the lap of nature – camping, walking around, BBQ. Traveling, fitness, dancing are also some of my likes!!!
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a man who is loving, attentive, caring, sincere and honest with me. He is positive and active in life, he has goals and dreams in life. He knows how to have a fun and when to be serious. He can protect his family and is not afraid of possible difficulties. I wish to find a man who will become my best friend and partner for the whole life. Any relationships require hard work and sense of the responsibility, I realize it and would expect the same from my beloved one.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill