Dating Liliya 30 year age from Mariupol, Ukraine

Liliya profile
All photos bride
Ferrari_Lily
offline
    Liliya
  1. ID:1001509272
  2. Age30 y/o female, Zodiac: Libra
  3. City:from Mariupol, Ukraine
  4. Profession:visagiste
  5. Children:1 child
  6. English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Good)
  7. Last online: 2020-02-15 11:46:14
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Liliya

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 32-52
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
Description:
The most important what I can say about myself is my constant self-development.I enjoy my work, because I help women to become more beautiful, more happy and more confident. I am an aesthete in everything! I am writing a book in the genre of novel, when I have an inspiration. I have written 170 pages already. Maybe I will fall in love with a man, whom I meet on this site and our love story will become the happy ending of my book. I am interested in the culture of relationship between a man and a woman in different countries.
I am studying psychology, religion and philosophy. I study Indian and Slavic Vedas to create the harmony at home, between a man and woman and inside myself. I took a curse of sex art in the international school Women's insight. I am very tender and affectionate. I trust people and believe them. I am an exceptionally positive thinking person. I love animals a lot, especially dogs. My favorite authors are Paolo Coelho, Judith McNaught and the author of the book "Shantaram." I am dreaming to see the world. I don’t want just to see the world, but also learn other cultures and meet different people to get more knowledge and become better.
Ideal match description:
I am serous in my search. Someone who can enjoy the finer things in life but knows material things will fade, but my love for him will only grow greater every day. I am searching for a friend. Someone I can share my deepest secrets and know they will stay between us. Someone I can talk with late into the night and watch the sunrise. It will be great to have the common business and do the same thing together for the prosperity of our little family.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free