Dating Anna 32 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Anna profile
All photos bride
Fire_Starter_
offline
    Anna
  1. ID:1001577126
  2. Age32 y/o female, Aquarius
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:manager
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2019-02-22 00:12:42
  8. 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  45%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 29-75
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
Once you’re ready for something exciting – all your body and mind are focused on it!Wink
And once something incredible comes into one’s life, you have to be ready for it 100%))) Therefore I’m here to find and welcome the most precious and wonderful thing – LOVE!!!Smile
I’ve been alone for many years. I wasn’t ready to start long-termed relations judging that all men are not serious and always hurt my tender heart…
After some time I realized that I shall not be closed from feelings all the time and decided to give myself a chance to open my soul for someone specialRolling Eyes I was recommended to register here since I’ve heard many positive feedbacks about dating online and looking for man abroadRolling Eyes I believe that we’re all humans, we breath, go forward, smile, cry and feel. We all have the same wishes to be happy.
I agree that it’s not easy to trust someone but I’m ready. I see no boundaries, no issues. So, your age, your culture, your world outlook and your personal characteristics make you as human whom I’d like to knowWink
I can tell so much about myself and I will. I offer to start pure communication and of course I’d like to have the real meeting. This is not a joke for me to be here and have no purpose in relations.
I know what I want from life and expect to find the one who has the same desiresRolling Eyes
Ideal match description:
The man I’d like to be with is:
- open-hearted
- reliable
- strong-willed
- genuine
- passionate
- sensual
- serious
- honest
- faithful
In order to find out whether we can be a match – we have to know each other and of course, to see each other.
I’m excited to start my search here and hope that my beloved man is looking for me here tooWink
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak