Dating Anna 39 year age from Luhansk, Kharkov , Ukraine

Anna profile
All photos bride
Fire__
offline
    Anna
  1. ID:1001659006
  2. Age39 y/o female, Pisces
  3. City:from Luhansk, Kharkov , Ukraine
  4. Profession:
  5. Children:Have 2 children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-12-12 12:41:58
  8. 6.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
Mature lady with serious intentions to build something long lasting. I am ready to act and move fast. Life is short, and I want to find the right guy for the rest of my life. I am very active lady, with lots interests. I like to travel and do that few times in a year.

If you are looking for someone real and someone who is ready to act, then it is me. Let's just give a try and see what may be.
Ideal match description:
If you are looking here for a doll or a toy to play with, then, please, do not write me! I am here for only serious relations!

To my mind, there are no ideal people at all, you can be ideal individually for someone, do you agree with me?
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453