Dating Ilona 25 year age from Cherkassy, Ukraine

Ilona profile
All photos bride
Fitness_babe
offline
    Ilona
  1. ID:1001641634
  2. Age25 y/o female, Virgo
  3. City:from Cherkassy, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Teacher
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Good), English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2019-10-10 18:10:08
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  60%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Ilona

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-69
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I am a very active girl, I am constantly in motion, I am feminine and open to new things in life. I think that with my man we can enjoy life to the full, without experiencing negative emotions, only passionate love for each other! By the way, one of my goals is to become the beloved woman of my beloved man. But this is a dream, not a goal. I can't stop dreaming, because then the universe will hear my voice and send me my happiness!
Ideal match description:
I know for sure that I am looking for a man who is a true gentleman in everything, a man who takes one who treats women with great respect, whose emotions are always under control. I am looking for someone who can make a woman happy, patient enough to try to understand her partner. I believe that our future will be full of mutual love and romance. And then together we will achieve complete happiness.
My languages skills:
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak