Dating Katherine 31 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Katherine profile
All photos bride
Flamboyant_Katherine
offline
    Katherine
  1. ID:1001674378
  2. Age31 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Teacher
  5. Children:without children
  6. Russian(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  7. Last online: 2022-09-20 01:33:41
 Trust Level -  90%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Katherine

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
I am very easygoing person with good sense of humor. I love to smile! I am adventurous and I like to explore new things. I have been travelled a lot. The countries I have been are Russia, China, Turkey, Norway and Poland.
I am 100% optimistic person and I never give up! I am very feminine, romantic, sensitive, loving and caring. Romance is very important for me. Is there anything better than spending a night under the open air, kissing, cuddling, watching the falling stars and making wishes?!
I wish to find such a person, my soul-mate so we could enjoy every day and night together! Life is good and I know how to make it even better. I have a lot of goals and dreams and I’m working on it to make them come true. I enjoy working with children. In my free time I spend much time with my younger brother. His name is Egor and he is a very funny boy.)))
I am ready for serious relationship. I want to have my own family very much.
Ideal match description:
I am woman who needs a lot of love and care. I am looking for a strong man mentally and physically to protect me and to cherish me. I am not looking for a prince or billionaire, I simply looking for a person who will love me, understand and respect me. Who will be honest and faithful, easy-going and sensual. When I find my beloved person I will be a sun for him. I will shine every day and warm up him up with all my love. Life is not an easy thing, but together we can live through all the troubles, build a strong family based on endless love. And this will be our wealth! Do you agree with me? Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-12-24I love summer!1920 x 1080 0:35View
2020-01-15I like to be playful)))1920 x 1080 0:32View
2020-05-10Would you like to try my cooking?)1920 x 1080 0:32View
2020-06-15My video244 x 480 0:20View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free