Dating Julia 34 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Julia profile
All photos bride
Flawless_Babe
online
    Julia
  1. ID:1001791316
  2. Age34 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Fitness trainer
  5. Children:1 child
  6. English(Good), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2022-06-27 08:23:47
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Julia

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 37-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
Fear shows us one world, and Love shows us another one. We decide which world is real. And we decide what kind of world to live in.
I am not afraid to love, to open my heart and soul, to share my life with one and only man, who do not afraid too and who choose love as I do!
I am open and positive young woman from beautiful sunny place at the seaside. I always stay myself and do not try to seem perfect for someone. I am well educated and well traveled person, like to read and get to know something new. I am economist by profession, but do not work in it. I am sure that you have to like what are you doing and be happy in it. It is silly to find motivation every morning to go to work.)) So, one day I changed my life and became a fitness trainer.
I am looking for sincere feelings and hope to meet a man, who will have the same (traditional) life and family values.
Ideal match description:
I will be very pleased to meet a man who is serious, honest, kind hearted and knows what he wants. If you are a little bit romantic and believe that the pappiness in in the simple things, we have a good chances!))

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free