Dating Nina 34 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Nina profile
All photos bride
Flower_Nina
offline
    Nina
  1. ID:1001602536
  2. Age34 y/o female, Aries
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:HR
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2019-04-23 08:22:36
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Nina

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I want to be objective on 100 percent when I tell about me!) but I am a little bit shy woman and I am scared of writing too much things about me)))))
I want you to tell me what kind of character I have...) maybe you will do it one day?)
from my side i can tell that i can be a perfect partner! I am not selfish and I do everything to make my man happy!
I try to support, to take care, make life easier and more beautiful!
i try to cover my man with love and tenderness!
I am a good person and I want to get a chance to prove you that...)
Ideal match description:
Love is so great feeling and love don't know anything about age or distance)
i couldn't find my love in Ukraine but I am free person and I want to find my love in other country!)
you must be ready to accept me))
and respect me of course!)
as for your appearance, kids or maybe some life problems - they are not a problem for me! I will accept you on 100 percent!!!!!
My languages skills:
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak