Dating Vikki 49 year age from Kharkov, Ukraine

Vikki profile
All photos bride
Flower_Vikki
offline
    Vikki
  1. ID:1001705630
  2. Age49 y/o female, Aries
  3. City:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. Last online: 2020-07-09 09:34:45
  7. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Vikki

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education
Income
Smoker
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am extremely friendly and charming!)) I am brave enough do not be afraid of life obstacles. I am a person who expresses love freely and takes care about all my friends and family members. I am open and honest. I am a person who seeks adventure and has unusually high energy level. Though, at the same time, I am polite, calm and sensitive person.
I am very active and flexible in different situations. Sometimes I compare myself with flower that needs love and care. You will discover me as soft, caring, smiling lady, who tries to save her feminine side and to stay a woman in every situation.
Ideal match description:
My man needs to know what he wants from life. He should be sure in his decisions and plans. I want to trust him and hope he will trust me too. I know that I will be a good life partner because I know that relations should be based on trust and understanding. I am in the age, when I want to live and enjoy life.. I want to travel and to share my life, my interests with my beloved one. Together we will enjoy life here and now.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453