Dating Anna 26 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Anna profile
All photos bride
Flowergirl_Anna_
offline
    Anna
  1. ID:1000932075
  2. Age26 y/o female, Zodiac: Scorpio
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Flower-girl
  5. Children:without children
  6. Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2019-02-11 19:10:05
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Some grad school
Income
Smoker No
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
About myself I can say that I am romantic, calm and creative person. I am florist decorator by my profession. I like to draw and always do it in free time. Also I like to play guitar and friends say that I do it very well.Smile I like to learn everything new and sometime like extreme.Smile I think that life is too short and we have to try everything that it can give us, even if it is crazy and extremal.
Ideal match description:
I can not say that I am lonely in life. I have a lot of friends and wonderful reltives. But every person needs his or her second half, life partner and friends or relatives can not give this to us. I need kind, romantic man, who is real man at the same time. I would like him to have a good sence of humor, to take care of himself, be understanding, inteligent and polite. I am of very sensual nature and I do not like rude men.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free