Dating Anna 32 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Anna profile
All photos bride
Flowering
offline
    Anna
  1. ID:1001635724
  2. Age32 y/o female, Aries
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Director of beauty studio
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Basic), Spanish(Very bad)
  7. Last online: 2019-11-15 17:00:44
  8. 8.75 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 32-72
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
Hello) I'm glad you visited my page. Here I will to tell you a little about myself смайлик наташи Wink

I am a sincere romantic woman with a good character and big heart. I think, my love, like fire, if once thoroughly kindled, is soon blown into a flame. Also I'm a very athletic girl, and in my free time I do Pole Dance, and get incredible pleasure from this activity.
Either I can cook well. Cooking inspires me to new forces and ideas Idea

I am looking forward to meet a bright man to share life with, whom I can't stop admire and adore, give all my love and devotion. Wink

I love beauty, and everything connected with it. I mean paintings)) Works of writers and poets, musical works of great composers are lead me to delight. So I am very very sensitive.. Rolling Eyes

P.S. Watch my video, I think you'll be pleasantly surprised and you can learn much more about me Wink
Ideal match description:
I don’t have the list of advantages that a man of my dreams should have. I just need a man who will truly respect me and appreciate our relationship Smile

I would like to create such a relationship, when we can understand each other even without words, as if reading our thoughts. I want our family to be our little Kingdom, where guests are always welcome, but appreciate time spent alone with each other Wink
My languages skills:
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Spanish: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-07-02 14:24:22Feel me :)))568 x 320 0:38View
2019-07-10 16:38:56My hot dance for you ;)568 x 320 0:23View
2019-07-10 16:56:05My warm-up before dancing ;))568 x 320 0:30View
2019-07-12 19:35:52My new dance in high heels ;)568 x 320 0:20View
2019-07-12 19:38:27My evening walk in Kiev :) Do you want with me? ;)568 x 320 0:33View
2019-07-13 17:22:06I'm with my ID on the site :)568 x 320 0:12View
2019-07-14 18:46:58My fun dancing at work :))568 x 320 0:33View
2019-07-14 18:49:24I invite you to come to me in Kiev, he is beautiful, right? ;)568 x 320 0:30View
2019-07-14 18:51:19My happy day off ;))568 x 320 0:33View
2019-07-20 14:36:34Home garden in my apartment :)568 x 320 0:31View
2019-07-22 20:47:07I'm talking about my serious intentions :)568 x 320 0:31View
2019-07-22 20:48:06A little about my work :)480 x 480 0:41View
2019-07-30 22:45:15My favorite book :)568 x 320 0:33View
2019-08-03 14:58:13My morning in bed, beautiful morning))568 x 320 0:32View
2019-08-06 11:27:30I broke my leg, but that does not stop me dancing))568 x 320 1:10View
2019-08-16 11:52:54My work day in a beauty salon :)568 x 320 0:32View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453