Dating Anna 33 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Anna profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001507577
  2. Age33 y/o female, Capricorn
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Podiatrist
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  7. Last online: 2019-02-18 22:49:52
  8. 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-60
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
I am here to find my second half whom I will make the happiest man in the world. Ukrainian ladies are raised in harmony and among the important family values provided by our parents. I want to love, to share my care and warm, but for me it's really difficult to create a serious relationship with Ukrainian men, because they don't want to have serious relationship, to be responsible people. That's why I am here and i strongly believe that I can find my partner and create the happiest family.
Ideal match description:
I could say that without love its impossible for me to be happy lady , will you help be to be happy? If yes, just let me know. I have some secrets how to make you happy.
My languages skills:
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak