Dating Ul'jana 24 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Ul'jana profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001195156
  2. Age24 y/o female, Taurus
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Administrative Director
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-01-24 08:49:41
  8. 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Ul'jana

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 28-65
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
I am the Woman with her own style, charisma and character. I am sincere, determined and know what I want.

At the same time I am positive, happy and funny! All my friends say that I am a wonderful person to be with. I have a great sense of humour and a wonderful imagination.

I adore yoga, reading and travelling and when I can combine those things it's absolutely amazing.

I might look a little bit distant at first sight, but please, please, please come close to me, know me better and you'll be that I am a wonderful person
Ideal match description:
The man I want to find is interesting, funny, well-behaved and kind.

To tell the truth I do not have any special demands for the person I want to meet her. I just want us to feel comfortable with each other, hear each other and feel the chemistry between us.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill