Dating Mila 30 year age from Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine

Mila profile
All photos bride
Foxy_Oxy
offline
    Mila
  1. ID:1001604157
  2. Age30 y/o female, Cancer
  3. City:from Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Lawyer
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Very bad), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-03-19 10:00:54
  8. 9.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  60%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Mila

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-50
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I'm bright, kind, tender, beautiful, well-educated, charismatic, sociable, loyal woman with a good sense of humor. I read a lot, I love to travel, I like to visit theatre, listening to the music, I cook well, I like romantic walks, nature, animals, yoga. I'm interested in life and I try to enjoy it to the fullest. I pay enough attention to my appearance.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for an attentive, caring, adult man. I would like him to possess a good sense of humor, I would like to feel secure next to my man.
My languages skills:
English: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
Russian: I am advanced in every skill